lkakcharlotte.blogg.se

Harry potter goblet of fire audiobook
Harry potter goblet of fire audiobook













harry potter goblet of fire audiobook

Story: Goblet of Fire is definitely one of the better stories in the series. Only with Acceptance can There be Recovery Please change your app to include the chapter titles for all digital audiobooks you sell. You are the only app that I know of that doesn't include the chapter titles in there app. Often times I spot the chapters name and immediately know where I am in the story.

harry potter goblet of fire audiobook

They are also functional because I may not always use the bookmarks or remember the number of the chapter I left off at. If Rowling wanted the chapters to just be numbered she could have easily done that she didn't she named every chapter the chapter titles enhance the experience not just an after thought. Rowling and the art form of writing to totally disregard what Rowling wrote. I was shocked by the ending, didn't see that coming.Īudible, even though I love that you have added Harry Potter to your list of books I am also upset that each chapter of every Harry Potter book is missing it's chapter title which ruins the experience of this wonderful story but it is also disrespectful to J.K. Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you? What other book might you compare Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Book 4 to and why? Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?















Harry potter goblet of fire audiobook